Board of Directors

Past President
Amanda Fulford
IIDA, RID

3530 St. Martinville Way
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

205.799.0179
amandafulford@gmail.com

President
Steven Smith
IIDA, RID

 Christopher Architects & Interiors
3040 Independence Drive
Homewood, AL 35209

205.413.8531
steven@christopherai.com

Maria Glaser
President Elect
Maria Glaser
IIDA, RID, LEED AP

Birchfield Penuel & Associates
2805 Crescent Avenue, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

205.870.1876
mariag@bpa.net

Vice President
of Communications
Melissa Porter
IIDA, RID, LEED AP ID+C

Birchfield Penuel & Associates
2805 Crescent Avenue, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35209

205.870.1876
melissap@bpa.net

Director of Communications
Ainsley Dreher
IIDA, RID, LEED AP

Design Innovations, Inc.
198 Narrows Drive, Suite 106
Birmingham, AL 35242

205.991.5455
adreher@desinn.net

Amy Cope
Vice President
of Professional Development
Amy Cope
IIDA, RID

UAB Hospital
2020 University Blvd.
Birmingham, AL 35233

205.934.3225
acope@uab.edu

Director of Professional
Development
Erin Perry
IIDA, RID

The University of Alabama at Birmingham

205.540.2611
erinperry@uab.edu

Director of Forums
Lindsay Brazzel
Assoc. IIDA, LEED GA

TurnerBatson Architects, P.C.
1950 Stonegate Drive, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35242

205.278.6232
lbrazzel@turnerbatson.com

Vice President
of Membership
Erin McCullar
IIDA, LEED AP, EDAC

Gresham, Smith and Partners
3595 Grandview Pkwy, Suite 300
Birmingham, AL 35243

205.298.9253
erin_mccullar@gspnet.com

Vice President of Advocacy
Carmen Preston
IIDA, RID

 Shaw Contract Group

205.639.6138
carmen.preston@shawinc.com

Director of Student Affairs
Lauren Taylor
Industry IIDA

3-Form
1108 Deans Ferry Road
Hayden, AL 35079

205.999.9959
lauren.taylor@3-form.com

Trade Industry Rep
Mark Griffo
Industry IIDA

 Global Furniture Group

205.527.6465
mgriffo@globalfurnituregroup.com

Vice President
of City Centers
Anne Healy
IIDA, RID, LEED AP ID+C

Hunt, Guillot and Associates, LLC
One Metroplex Drive, Suite 100
Birmingham, AL  35209

205.747.1382
ahealy@hga-llc.com

Birmingham City Center
Director
Kristi Freeman
Industry IIDA

Humanscale
5025 7th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35212

205.518.2677
kfreeman@humanscale.com

Ginger Huffman
Huntsville City Center
Director
Ginger Huffman
IIDA, RID

 Office Interiors by OSCO, Inc.
611-B Meridian Street
Huntsville, AL 35801

256.755.0243
ginger.huffman@oscoinc.com