Industry Sponsors

IIDA Platinum Sponsors

Abba Contract, Inc.

2500 Cone Drive
Birmingham, AL 35217

http://www.abbacontract.com/
www.facebook.com/ABBAContractInc

Rick Kelley
rkelley@abbacontract.com
C: 205.808.0064
F: 205.808.0074

AMA Lighting

Southern Division
813 Downtowner Blvd., Suite A
Mobile, AL  36609

Northern Division
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 35223

www.amalighting.net

Sharon Goodman
sgoodman@amalighting.com
P: 205.278.8140
D: 251.460.4330

Armstrong World Industries

2500 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA  17603

www.armstrong.com

Robin Murphy
Armstrong Commercial Flooring
https://www.armstrongflooring.com/commercial/en-us/
rbmurphy@armstrongflooring.com
C: 404.276.2688

Rich Laws
Armstrong Commercial Ceilings
https://www.armstrongceilings.com/commercial/en-us/
rrlaws@armstrongceilings.com
C: 205.871.7466

Bentley Mills

5808 Lake Cyrus Blvd
Birmingham, AL 35244

http://www.bentleymills.com/

Dawn Cox
Dawn.Cox@bentleymills.com
C: 205.919.7978

Business Interiors

2309 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
P: 205.939.1008

www.businteriors.com
http://www.biwatercooler.com/

Tim Carroll
tcarroll@businteriors.com
C: 205.532.9624

Claire Smith
csmith@businteriors.com
C: 205.732.6187

Cambria USA

11000 West 78th Street, Suite 220
Eden Prairie, MN  55344

www.commercial.cambriausa.com

Kit Crum
Kit.Crum@CambriaUSA.com
P: 251.652.5463

Carpet
Specialties, Inc.

4401 1st Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35222

http://carpet-specialties.com

Mickey Davis
mickey@carpet-specialties.com
C: 205.365.4757
P: 205.595.3212
F: 205.595.3214

Dekalb Office
Alabama

2901 2nd Avenue South, Suite 170
Birmingham, AL 35233

www.dekalboffice.com

Mike Terry
mterry@dekalboffice.com
D: 205.930.4684

Samm Hill
shill@dekalboffice.com
D: 205.930.4682
C: 205.306.5298

Gallery Services, Inc.

2901 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

www.galleryservices.com

Greg Groover
ggroover@galleryservices.com
P: 205.326.4100

Interface Flor
Commercial

3513 Victoria Road
Birmingham AL 35242

http://www.interface.com

Ellen Hawley
ellen.hawley@interfaceflor.com
C: 205.821.6401

Interior Elements

2320 1st Avenue North, Suite 110
Birmingham, AL 35203

www.in-elements.com

Bryan Mullins
bmullins@in-elements.com
C: 205.873.4306

Interiorscapes, Inc.

115 Walter Davis Drive, Suite E
Birmingham, AL 35209
P: 205.942.7151

www.interiorscapesinc.com

Joy Daugherty
jdaugherty@interiorscapesinc.com
C: 205.288.7115

Kelly McCarty
kmccarty@interiorscapesinc.com
C: 205.288.1318

Johnsonite / Tarkett

www.johnsonite.com

Marjorie Bosley
Commercial Resilient Specialist
Marjorie.Bosley@Tarkett.com
C: 404.550.3644

John Stoll
Regional Business Director
John.Stoll@Tarkett.com
C: 770.365.0002

Office
Environments

1827 1st Avenue North, Suite 101
Birmingham, AL 35203

www.officenvironments.com

Mike Miller
mmiller@officenvironments.com
P: 205.443.8363

Office Interiors
by OSCO, Inc.

www.oscoinc.com

Ginger Huffman
ginger.huffman@oscoinc.com
1300 Meridian Street, Suite 203
Huntsville, AL 35801
P: 260.604.5696

Jimmy Worley
jworley@oscoinc.com
229 Grant Street SE
Decatur, AL 35601
P: 260.340.5100

Patcraft

1835 Lancaster Rd
Birmingham, AL  35209

www.patcraft.com

Todd Vickers
todd.vickers@patcraft.com
C: 205.910.3710

Shaw Contract

 www.shawcontractgroup.com

Jim Estes
jim.estes@shawinc.com
P: 205.585.4066

Carmen Preston
carmen.preston@shawinc.com
P: 205.639.6138

South Cypress

2717 2nd Avenue South, Suite B
Birmingham, AL  35233

www.southcypress.com

Karen Royal
karen@southcypress.com
C: 205.876.9565

Tandus-Centiva

1710 2nd Ave North, Suite 104
Birmingham, AL  35203

www.tandus-centiva.com

Laurel Parham
Commercial Carpet Specialist
Laurel.Parham@tarkett.com
C: 334.294.9384

Brett Wood
LVT Specialist
Brett.Wood@tarkett.com
C: 256.810.8357

USG
(United States Gypsum)

www.usg.com

Don Ross
USG Ceilings Solutions
DLRoss@usg.com
C: 615.289.0398

Keith Shields
KShields@usg.com