Industry Sponsors

IIDA PREMIER SPONSORS

Interior Elements

2320 1st Avenue North
Birmingham, AL 35203

www.in-elements.com

Bryan Mullins
bmullins@in-elements.com
C: 205.873.4306

Tandus-Centiva

www.commercial.tarkett.com

Laurel Parham
Commercial Carpet Division
Laurel.Parham@tarkett.com
C: 334.294.9384

Brett Wood
LVT Division
Brett.Wood@tarkett.com
C: 256.810.8357

IIDA PLATINUM SPONSORS

Abba Contract, Inc.

2500 Cone Drive
Birmingham, AL 35217

http://www.abbacontract.com/
www.facebook.com/ABBAContractInc

Rick Kelley
rkelley@abbacontract.com
C: 205.808.0064
F: 205.808.0074

Ai Corporate Interiors

3017B 2nd Ave. S.
Birmingham, AL  35233

www.aicorporateinteriors.com

Cathy Waters
cwaters@aicorporateinteriors.com
P: 205.871.4599

AMA Lighting

Southern Division
813 Downtowner Blvd., Suite A
Mobile, AL  36609

Northern Division
402 Office Park Drive, Suite G50
Mountain Brook, AL 35223

www.amalighting.net

Sharon Goodman
sgoodman@amalighting.com
P: 205.278.8140
D: 251.460.4330

Business Interiors

2309 5th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
P: 205.939.1008

www.businteriors.com
http://www.biwatercooler.com/

Lori Bailey
lbailey@businteriors.com
C: 205.821.6401

Cambria USA

11000 West 78th Street, Suite 220
Eden Prairie, MN  55344

www.commercial.cambriausa.com

Kit Crum
Kit.Crum@CambriaUSA.com
P: 251.652.5463

Carpet
Specialties, Inc.

4401 1st Avenue North
Birmingham AL 35222

http://carpet-specialties.com

Mickey Davis
mickey@carpet-specialties.com
C: 205.365.4757
P: 205.595.3212
F: 205.595.3214

Dekalb Office
Alabama

2901 2nd Avenue South, Suite 170
Birmingham, AL 35233

www.dekalboffice.com

Mike Terry
mterry@dekalboffice.com
D: 205.930.4684

Samm Hill
shill@dekalboffice.com
D: 205.930.4682
C: 205.306.5298

Gallery Services, Inc.

2901 3rd Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

www.galleryservices.com
P: 205.326.4100

Greg Groover
ggroover@galleryservices.com

Jenine Kilgore
jenine@galleryservices.com

Jenny Johnston
jenny@galleryservices.com

Innerspaice Architectural Interiors

2830 6th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

www.innerspaice.com

Harvey McCain
hmccain@innerspaice.com
P: 205.323.2491

Interface Flor
Commercial

3513 Victoria Road
Birmingham AL 35242

http://www.interface.com

Ellen Hawley
ellen.hawley@interfaceflor.com
C: 205.821.6401

Mannington Commercial

1844 U.S. Highway 41 SE
Calhoun, GA 30701

www.manningtoncommercial.com

Micah Yeck
Micah_Yeck@mannington.com
C: 205.215.9079

Office
Environments

1827 1st Avenue North, Suite 101
Birmingham, AL 35203

www.officenvironments.com

Mike Miller
mmiller@officenvironments.com
P: 205.443.8363

SESCO Lighting

255 Riverchase Parkway East
Birmingham, AL  35244

www.sescolighting.com

Jennifer Langley
jlangley@sescolighting.com
P: 205.942.9322

Shaw Contract

 www.shawcontractgroup.com

Jim Estes
jim.estes@shawinc.com
P: 205.585.4066

Carmen Preston
carmen.preston@shawinc.com
P: 205.639.6138

South Cypress

2717 2nd Avenue South, Suite B
Birmingham, AL  35233

www.southcypress.com

Karen Royal
karen@southcypress.com
C: 205.876.9565

Teknion

www.teknion.com

Kevin Banks
kevin.banks@teknion.com
C: 205.807.3906